Thank You Project Hope : I Just Bought A Brand New Phone

in Project HOPE3 years ago

0001-17848261121_20210305_184131_0000.png

Hello Everyone!!! I hope you are having a great time over there? It's really nice to see you visit my blog today and I must say I'm really happy to have a great personality like you visiting my blog today 😊. Thank you once again 💕😊.

I really don't know where to start from though but I guess I just have to start from somewhere 😂. The truth is I've some messages on my discod DM related to my scarce publication in the community. I really appreciate you and thank you for missing my posts on this great platform.

What Really Happened?


There was this smartphone I was actually using for quite few years from now and unfortunately it developed some faults which affected it's screen and I was unable to access the Internet for a while due to the faulty screen. I guess you know how difficult it is to be operating a mobile device with a faulty screen and this has really made it very difficult for me to come up with contents and engage in other people's posts during those moment.

The Greatest Gift I Can Never Forget

I'm quite sure there are some certain gifts you can never forget probably the ones you bought for yourself or the ones someone bought for you. It's really a different situation for me because I got this from both cases. I just bought a brand new phone of my dream with the support of @project.hope in courtesy of @crypto.piotr. I can never forget this great gift and for this reason I'll keep using this my new mobile device to add more to the development of the community.

Thank You @project.hope community!!
Thank you @crypto.piotr

I will never forget this great gift you've bestowed upon me by the support I receive via my quality content in the community. Thank you for making my dreams come true and thank you for making me more happy with this new device.

Thanks for your time and I hope you have a great day ahead with love from @hardaeborla
💕❤️♥️💕❤️♥️❤️💕

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1TXG5XbKP1zKkfqmLvSxDysAxGVk5jFy7gAxesopFQdNdRSXRinJzA5ePpJc4hS4WWUpXxEbvr8dAXHcz.png

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1RC96i4ztwzFwqopJcHwGw9L5JqUykG65saD43qf4cuEhbLf5K8QdekSB9kAEX93bySWHTFjfPp1GzCFP.gif

Sort:  

My daugter have note 9 pro. Very good phone. And I happy with you👊

It's really great that I'm also sharing the same type of phone with your beautiful daughter. I really love Redmi products due to the lovely specs they posses.

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead ❤️💕♥️

I'm truly happy for you. Mr Piotr (@crypto.piotr) is truly an angel in human form. Project Hope is simply the best community in the entire crypto sphere. I'm glad to be part of such a loving community.

I'm currently using Redmi Note 7. Redmi phones are the best and cheaper price compared to other brand of phones that share same capabilities of the phone, like Samsung or iphone or POCO and so on.

I'm happy for you, once again. Do well to use this new phone to promote this lovely community and contribute in terms of your awesome contents and comments.

Thanks for this amazing content @hardaeborla

Hello @menoski

crypto sphere. I'm glad to be part of such a loving community.

I'm currently using Redmi Note 7. Redmi phones are the best and cheaper price compared to other brand of phones that share same capabilities of the phone, like Samsung or iphone or POCO and so on

Wow! I'm really glad you know about that. I really love Redmi products products due to the lovely specs they posses.

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead ❤️💕♥️💖

Wow your short and sweet story is really inspiring. I Can understand the situation of venezuela and buying smartphone is really difficult in this country due to financial crisis. I can feel your happiness. Keep it up buddy.

Thank you for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla ❤️💕♥️

Congratulations friend, one of my friend has so much positive things to say about redmi products and I might just consider trying it out myself once I have the financial capacity to do that, congratulations once again.

Thank you for your lovely comment @papa-mensa I suggest you also try redmi product too 😊

Congratulations @hardaeborla. Nice product u got.

Thank you 💕♥️❤️

Hello dear friend, hey CONGRATULATIONS, I'm so happy for you, how nice that our efforts get good rewards!!!! Xiaomis are excellent phones, 2 weeks ago I bought one too and it is the best of the best. Thanks for sharing and may you continue to enjoy your new acquisition!!!!

Hello @franyeligonzalez 💕♥️❤️

Xiaomi is indeed a very nice product and I really love the specs too.

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead 💕♥️❤️

This is awesome this community is more like a family im glad you're back ive missed your post though thanks to @crypto.piotr always doing a wonderful work here.

Thank you for your lovely comment.. It's really great to be back 😘

ι cαn only ιмαgιne нoω yoυ ғeel rιgнт noω. cngrαтυlαтιonѕ αnd тнαnĸѕ тo projecтнope ғor ѕυcн αn oғғer.

Lol... I'm extremely so happy right now 😂😂

тнαт'ѕ eхpecтed. enjoy yoυr pαcĸαge

Congratulations @hardaeborla! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 73000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 74000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP