You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is DeFi and How Is It Different from Traditional Finance? Is It Another Scam That I Should Know About?

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Ah! I am active on twitter and telegram. I feel it pretty easy to use. I was on discord but I don't prefer it because of it's cumbersome UI. I would try once again, but it takes a hell lot of energy to remain active everywhere.

You know I shared this post on Twitter and tagged NEXO(A Money lending protocol). They must have read the post , and one of the outsiders connect with me after reading about it. Now, he is curious to know more about Hive.

That is the beauty of Twitter. Telegram is wonderful for one to one as well as group conversation.

Well, I might change my view point about Discord. I think I haven't used it properly.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

How can I find you on Telegram?

Perhaps you can add me already? You can find me as: @crypto_piotr