You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story Of A Once Penniless Investor ------ @josediccus

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Good for you. I started buying at more like $2 STEEM, and sold a lot at around .30 so as not to take the ride all the way down to the eventual .10 it reached. The HIVE fork has been a great way to double one's stake, if selling STEEM to buy HIVE. I also am aiming for 20k HIVE, but only by using STEEM to buy it and earnings on the platform at this point.
Good luck to us both.

Sort:  

Hello, it's been a while. Wow you started buying at $2? That must have been a huge loss for you. I'm definitely Sorry. I'm glad however that hive is here, I think it'll be a project that'll go a long way. I'm quite positive.
Yeah goodluck to us both, I'll be hoping to see your content more.