Sort:  

I have tagged piotr so he can deal with it :)
Even trusted people can slack off and copy shit and we need to be better at checking that :)

If you read an article such as this and see no source you know its being plagiarized from somewhere, the only question is where from.
They know most of these articles he makes are spun/translated plagiarism. Its all a perverse game of abuse enabling and looking the other way.
https://peakd.com/hive-175254/@jaguar.force/plagiarism-case-106-caso-de-plagio-106-fucho80
Its planned, systematic, 100% intentional fraud, here you have another case by the same author 5 days ago.

As I wrote. I will let @crypto.piotr take a look at it and make a decision before I make mine :)

I dont wanna support content like this, but everybody makes mistakes.
And cant he get on the HW ban list?

I have downvoted it with 100% :)