You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Hope 1000 Subscribers - My Introduction to PH by @juanmolina

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hi @juanmolina

My most sincere congratulations to you and the entire PH team, as I read your publication I was very moved by your words and how you express your experience in this project.
I must make a recognition for the great work you have done since its beginning, as well as my respect and recognition to @crypto.piotr for its beautiful initiative that has allowed to help many people, many of them from my beloved country Venezuela.
In spite of having little time being part of PH I include myself when affirming: "We will continue growing and strengthening the project and contributing to give to the platform a new image and the sense that it has lost in great part ".
Hugs @juanmolina

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Hola Janett.

Thank you for your words of congratulations and support.

We always try to make the members of our community feel like family. We constantly support ourselves in our publications by leaving valuable comments, being part of our curation trail. The strength is in the joining.

I invite you to feel part of our great family.

Hugs for you.