New year, new life, with health and prosperity ... for everyone on Steem

in Project HOPE4 years ago


Image

New year, new life, with health and prosperity ...

Those words become your reality, they are my best wishes for everyone, today on the eve of the year that is about to begin I can only say that 2019 was a great year of much learning and personal growth, perfection was not perfect in this plane Earthly is very difficult to reach.

But I do not complain what I have achieved until today was with much effort and with much bliss, in the good and in the not so good but of that as always it is only evolution.

Today, just today I see my present much better thanks for everything that happened in this year, it is already past and my present is every second of my life.

"Steem was also the same with its advantages and disadvantages I still believe in this platform."



Esas palabras se conviertan en realidad, son mis mejores deseos para todo hoy en vísperas del año que esta por comenzar solo me reta decir que el 2019 fue un gran año de mucho aprendizaje y crecimiento personal, no fue perfecto la perfección en este plano terrenal es muy difícil de alcanzar.

Pero no me quejo lo que he logrado hasta hoy fue con mucho esfuerzo y con mucha dicha, en las buenas y en la no tan buenas pero de eso como siempre solo es evolución.

Hoy, justo hoy veo mucho mejor mi presente gracias por todo lo que paso en este año, ya es pasado y mi presente es a cada segundo de mi vida.

"Steem también fue igual con sus ventajas y desventajas sigo creyendo en esta plataforma."



I will quote a great friend, I will omit his name:

I hope that the whales do not continue making totalitarian decisions and pulling just for it, in this way the Steem will never go up, in the last two hardfork they have lowered the price and frightened many people.

I repeat from my perspective, I will continue betting on me and Steem.

I will continue to believe in the platform and from the university or from where I can do it, each person who joins is a way that there is continuity many will agree that it will be worth the effort.

Continuing to drive the hope project @project.hope led by @crypto.piotr will also take us to another level of hope for everyone who integrates.

Begin a path to travel the year 2020 have faith and hope that STEEM will achieve again to scale maximum values will not be easy but it is not impossible, all of us who participate here are present in that desired future.

Now we must all work together for the same purpose to achieve our goals and make this platform reach everyone, for my part count on that.

I close this brief publication wishing the best that each of you deserve for a better life. and above all I wish you.

New year, new life, with health and prosperity ... for everyone on Steem



Citare a un gran amigo, voy a omitir su nombre:

Espero que las ballenas no sigan tomando decisiones totalitarias y jalando solo para ello, de esta manera el Steem nunca subirá, en los dos últimos hardfork han bajado el precio y espantado a muchas personas.

Repito desde mi perspectiva, Yo seguiré apostando por mi y por Steem.


Seguiré creyendo en la plataforma y desde la universidad o desde donde pueda hacerlo, cada persona que se une es una forma de que exista continuidad muchos estarán de acuerdo que valdrá la pena el esfuerzo.

Seguir impulsando el proyecto esperanza @project.hope dirigido por @crypto.piotr también nos llevara a otro nivel de esperanza para todo aquel que se integre.

Comienza un camino por recorrer el año 2020 ten fe y la esperanza que STEEM lograra nuevamente escalar valores máximos no sera fácil pero no es imposible, todos los que participamos aquí estamos presente en ese futuro deseado.

Ahora debemos trabajar todos unidos por un mismo fin para lograr nuestros objetivos y hacer que esta plataforma llegue a todo el mundo , por mi parte cuenten con eso.

cierro esta breve publicación deseando lo mejor que cada uno de ustedes se merecen para un mejor vivir. y sobre todo les deseo.

Año nuevo, vida nueva, con salud y prosperidad ... para todos en Steem

lanzjoseg



Community beta.steemit Project HOPE Id hive-175254

Project Hope Venezuela is an initiative created to grow.

You See more about it at:

@coach.piotr -PROJECT #HOPE - day one

Please Visit Our Website

phlogo.png
Join Our Telegram Channel

image.png
Join Our Discord Channel




Partners supporting my work:


Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In constant evolution".

Sort:  

Que todos los buenos deseos se cumplan este 2020.

¡Felicidad, éxito y prosperidad!

 4 years ago  

Great reflections
Hopeful wishes.

Hopefully we have a better Country in 2020.

Happy New Year!

Feliz año 2020! Happy new year 2020, my friend! :D

Estoy contigo hermano @lanzjoseg, comparto todo tu escrito y estoy dispuesto a esforzarme para aportar mi grano de arena.


I am with you brother @lanzjoseg, I share all your writing and I am willing to strive to contribute my grain of sand.

Happy New Year!