You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The real reason why crypto is mooning and why this will keep on going for the time being

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hi @solarwarrior
I will be very sincere, I really did not know about that information but from now on I will be more attentive to the advice that that analyst gives.
Like you, I could not invest in BTC when you could invest perhaps out of fear or ignorance now I am very sorry that's what I could do and didn't do it at the beginning of this year.

But all is not lost and I think that somehow the market will remain stable for a long time, another factor, without falling into government policies, expectations are uncertain because the markets are still governed by warnings from some governments that are not worth mentioning. but that investors follow very closely.

Sort:  

Hey.. its always the same situation.. if your investment tanks you say to yourself: I am overexposed... if your investment moons you say to yourself: I do not have enough.. ;-)