You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $20,000 Gold, and Bye-Bye Petrodollar ~ Dr Stephen Leeb … (Death of the Dollar–38) with Link to Full Story

in Project HOPE3 years ago

My pleasure. Actually, I've not been very active for months now. I do some manual curating, plus a constant barrage of automatic curating. But I have not posted for 4 months now. I'm waiting for the price to rise, to give me a bit of motivation.

All the best to you, during this not-so-festive holiday season, and during the new year. Let's hope, pray, and ensure that the world gets better. CHEERS!

Sort:  

Thanks for your opinion. In any case, I sincerely hope you have success. Your valuation work will always be important to us because it is motivating. Every day you learn at Hive. Certainly sometimes great efforts are made in the publications and the values are few, however we continue to put effort into it. Generally I publish here in Venezuela at 2 in the morning on for now about #yoga and #food. Hugs. Merry Christmas, despite adversity. God bless you. I would always like to be in contact with you.