Do you need Huge Capital before you start a business??

in Project HOPE3 years ago

We all see numbers of business coming up as day goes by each day. Different people are coming up with the idea of creating business and to an extent many people are actually creating business and whether some are getting successful or not, is another tip for another day.

images.jpeg

Image Source

Buy in creating a business, many people have been confused with different questions that whether they must need huge capital to start a business.

When I say huge capital, I mean huge fund that can either cover the cost of creating the business, funding the business, getting the business maintain whether the business is hitting profit or loss.

And to an extent, it has get to make some people confused about whether that's really true and needed. Do you really need huge capital before you start a business. Must you really start huge and big whenever considering creating or having your own business.

I have seen some people actually starting their business big or let me say with huge business and truth be told, some get successful also.

And same thing I have seen some people starting their business in a low key, I mean with a very low capital and within some time, the business boom.

Now some people keep asking this question, must I really have huge capital before I start a business or.

So I am here to throw the Question to you guys,

Do you think you must have huge capital before you start a business??

I will be waiting for your contribution in the comment section below....

Thank you for stopping by to read my article.

If you actually like what you see😃😄😉,watch📷📺📸 and read📖📋 I would equally be grateful for an upvote♥️⚡ a very cool comment under my comment box or a reblog 🌀😏 for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.🔝. Special thanks to all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me 💞💯.

Sort:  

Hello @mandate
The investment capital for a business must be projected according to its industry and other aspects determined in the market study that must be carried out previously.
Particularly I think that the determination of the same is made according to the calculations of the initial costs both fixed and variable and the reserves to cover the time of replacement of the initial capital invested.
Best regards.

Well said.
Thanks for your valuable comments and also Thanks for stopping by

This post has been manually curated by @bala41288 from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

The success of your business depend largely on you and not how you start whether small or big.

Take out time to plan to be successful in the business, learn business success tips and get mentors in that business line. I believe you will be successful whether you start small or big

Well said.
Thanks for your valuable comments and also Thanks for stopping by

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

hi dear @mandate

must I really have huge capital before I start a business or.

I think it is not necessary, I have also seen businesses grow exponentially with little capital, it depends on many things but if you can be successful with little capital.
greetings

Well said.
Thanks for your valuable comments and also Thanks for stopping by

Capital are essential in starting up any business, the question
if we need huge capital to start up a business will definitely depend on what we intend to do for startup.

It depends on how small or large our startup business is.

Well said.
Thanks for your valuable comments and also Thanks for stopping by

Greetings friend @mandate, I think it depends on the size or type of business you want to implement, if it is to produce a good perhaps that requires machinery and infrastructure that requires a large capital, so other types of business, such as online sales, you can start practically without capital.

Well said.
Thanks for your valuable comments and also Thanks for stopping by