Dream Big- Part 1

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Different motivational speakers with their different quotes to convince people they are right and have a point to prove. And don't get me wrong. Some are actually right and always have a point to prove positively.

But some are..... Well that's not where I am actually going for today. One of the popular quote I always hear is dream big!!!.

images 1.jpeg

Image Source

Actually there is no harm in dreaming big. In fact if you want to get to the top, you must have a dream you are pursuing and not necessary a small or ordinary dream, it must really be a big dream. A big dream that's worth causing fear to even you that how am I even going to achieve this goal.

But trust me, that's the mentality every champion always have. They always love to dream big and dream big beyond the comfort zone they are.

And also, when dreaming big, make sure you are not dreaming big within your comfort zone. Now that may actually sound confusing to many people but that's just the basic truth.

In as much as you want to dream big, always endeavour to dream big beyond and outside your comfort zone. Your comfort zone is a determining factor in the rate at which you will succeed or get to the top.

I will be waiting for your contribution in the comment section below....

Thank you for stopping by to read my article.

If you actually like what you see😃😄😉,watch📷📺📸 and read📖📋 I would equally be grateful for an upvote♥️⚡ a very cool comment under my comment box or a reblog 🌀😏 for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.🔝. Special thanks to all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me 💞💯.

Sort:  

You should always set big goals and not only dream, but also work hard to achieve them.

Thank you for your comments ♥️♥️♥️

And thanks for stopping by

When I read about some of the most successful people in the world, I find that they all had concrete goals to reach for. From The Beatles and Oprah to Steve Jobs, each of these amazing individuals had a North Star with which to guide their dreams.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your comments ♥️♥️♥️

And thanks for stopping by

hi @mandate - great post my friend. Having big dreams does indeed take us out of our comfort zones and that is what we need to grow. Living within our comfort zones will mean we always do what we are comfortable doing - we cannot grow like that. Let's dream big and stretch ourselves.

Thank you for your comments ♥️♥️♥️

And thanks for stopping by

Hello friend, we certainly have to dream big and then work hard to achieve our dreams. Greetings and thanks for sharing this information.

Thank you for your comments ♥️♥️♥️

And thanks for stopping by

I really like that "dream big" I think that dreams have to be big enough to motivate us to pay the price to achieve them, nobody is excited about small things but if we have a big dream we will be more than willing to leave our comfort zone to achieve them.

Thank you for your comments ♥️♥️♥️

And thanks for stopping by