Why Do Quitters Quit??

in Project HOPE3 years ago

That can be a little bit direct and straightforward as a question through the title.

We hear different quotes daily about if you want to succeed, you must not give up. You must let your determination to be stronger if you want to win.

images 1.png

Image Source

We always hear daily about winners never quit and quitters never win which is quite true.

If you want to win, you must always be determined never to give up based on the tough times you might encounter during the way. And truth be told, some later get to hit that winning status as a result of them not giving up or letting obstacles to deviate them to give up.

And also some later give up due to many reasons which we are and will continue to witness as the day goes by. But one question that keeps bothering my mind is why do quitters even quit.

I know that may sound too direct and simple for us to draft out our opinions about it. But come to think of it, after so many successful stories about the successful people they read about. After so much motivation they have when starting the journey and also the motivation they even hear or receive during the journey, we still discover that some still give up before the journey ends.

I will like to hear your opinion. Why do you really think quitters always quit.

I will be waiting for your contribution in the comment section below....

Thank you for stopping by to read my article.

If you actually like what you see😃😄😉,watch📷📺📸 and read📖📋 I would equally be grateful for an upvote♥️⚡ a very cool comment under my comment box or a reblog 🌀😏 for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.🔝. Special thanks to all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me 💞💯.

Sort:  

Hi @mandate
Constancy, persistence, and desire are three fundamental aspects to not give up on a challenge or a proposed goal. It is possible that those who abandon their projects before finishing them have an absence or deficiency in one of them.
Great reflection my friend.
Best regards

Well said.
Thanks for your valuable comments and also Thanks for stopping by

It's human nature, man, we weren't built to keep going without positive feedback. That's why reason and logicv are so important, you need to keep telling yourself if that if you have the right plan it will work out in the end.

Well said.
Thanks for your valuable comments and also Thanks for stopping by