You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9 Suggestions and 4 Tools for Your Future Profession, Writing

in Project HOPE4 years ago

You know, I suffer because of Grammar mistakes and I make a lot, not able to correct them, so I am not a professional content writter, only a recreational one at Steemit, and publishx.

Luckily, here posts are like not looked like how commercial writing jobs actually demand.

I have been looking to use grammerly. I do a lot of writting lately and always looking to get professional treatment with payment and all, lost hope on it.

Steemit did help me cheer up a lot, thanks to so many people liking my travel stories and even you of late, reading my really long economy related articles.

I am definitely going to use grammerly, it's free right, basic one, plus will work on making things shorter and more interesting.

I see finance writing is harder, to make it look interesting and less intimidating, but will look into it.

I used to do story writing but somewhere, too much creativity is involved there and at one point, it will cease to be interesting. I admire writters like JJR Tolkien and Harry Potter writter, for writing amazing stories, novels, complete with plot.

Normal, subject witting is easier that way, once we have knowledge on it.

Great tips and article. I really needed to hear that use Grammerly, it's high time to do so!! , loved this read, thankyou for sharing. I am so glad I read it before the post gets old and won't qualify for receiving upvotes.

Sort:  

Thank you.
Book or novel or story writing is another profession, but you can learn it. I found so many good blogs about blogging, I'm sure there are also a lot about fiction writing. Search for them.

I don't intend to write fiction... until inspiration stikes. I don't even read fiction these days, only non-fiction.