You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ELAmental on the News (Video & Story) - If You Know a DENTIST Help is Needed - My Dental Nightmare

that's some mad and painful story.
i can't help ya with any referral but maybe some spiritual encouragement: tooth problems seem to be a sign of the times for many. most of the people in my life i consider to be awake have some sort of tooth issue, some more some less but all of them do. especially people who never had any issues when they were younger.

it has been creeping up on us over the last years.

i myself have developed some problems over the past year and so your story - though a lot more hardcore than my own - reminds me of my struggles.

Still trying to find out exactly why teeth go weird. Have heard several paradigms on it but I'm still not sure.

Maybe you can find a dentist on hive from America and just travel there. Seems like the perfect solution - Hivers sticking together.

Good luck dude, it feels like you are on your way up now after that long and painful thorny valley.

reblogged new.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the consideration fam. I am hoping a dentist on Hive, or at least someone on Hive that knows a dentist with more than half a heart can help facilitate something with me. I am open to ALL ideas and strategies. HMU! Blessings.