You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First project hope contest

in Project HOPE4 years ago

My entry:

I firmly believe in the proverb “Don't put all eggs in one basket”. So, if I had $20’000, I would divide them into three sections:

  1. Day-to-day trading ($7000): this is one my favorite hobbies for long time. With some experience, trading with cryptocurrencies can provide me with a constant income. And by the way, I didn’t have to lock my trading down even in the Coronavirus era ;)
  2. Long-term holdings ($7000): Certainly, We all think there are some crypto projects that have not receive their legitimate share of attention yet, even though they have the full potential to be one of the top 10 cryptocurrencies into the long-term future (unique technology, qualified team, good advertising). I'd invest and HOLD my second $7000 portfolio in this kind of projects like:
    Decentraland : which tries to integrate blockchain with VR platforms
    Numeraire: a platform where hedge fund managers can find the best data scientists
    PowerLedger: which is developing a Peer to Peer energy trading protocol
    There are also projects like BAT, Bancor and IOTA.. which all have high probability of success
  3. Safe haven Gold investment ($6000): We live in a floundering world these days. Some experts expect that we are on the brink of a global financial crisis like in 2008 "where will be no real or digital assets safe". I am not pessimistic, but it is wise to take some precautions. I think Gold is the only safe haven if something like that happens. This couples with fact that Gold has been raising for the last few years almost without downtime!

Total: $20000
THANK YOU!

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Entry 17