Personal planning is necessary these days

in Project HOPE4 years ago

BeFfkasofgkelgktrteryefgsdfgsrg.jpg

source source

Dear readers, lately I have felt overwhelmed by so many daily activities that I do, I don't know what you think but personally I try to take advantage of every opportunity that life gives me, this platform is one of those opportunities, recently they gave me another opportunity and it does A few days another, in total there are 3 opportunities to generate monetary rewards, which seems curious to me because 5 months ago I did not have any, so I am grateful to life for these opportunities.

I think it is necessary now more than ever that I implement a planning method or I will run the risk of failing in any of the activities and I really want to be successful, it has been several years looking for opportunities like this and today i have three, luck He starts to smile at me I guess. But it is not a matter of luck, it depends on the effort I make, so I decided to implement a planning for my activities, a planning that I plan to fulfill, so here are the 3 steps that I am going to take, to meet these objectives.

Does a schedule give you or take away your freedom?

Step 1 write why you want that goal, Investing resources such as time and energy, is vital to achieve your goals so you do not want to waste your time on something that you will later discard, so it is important to understand why you are developing this goal or goal.

Step 2 what is the objective, once the objective is identified, we must assign it a time to do it quarterly, not annually because annual is too long, we are going to forget about the year and I am going to focus on 3 months. Develop tactics, develop processes to meet the objectives, I will assign a daily time to each activity.

Step 3 keep an accounting and daily control, for this I am going to develop an Excel, of course it can also be written by hand but the idea is to fill the table every day, with the exact time that I dedicate to each activity and the progress that I am going getting.

planning-ebook-bookboon.jpg

source

From now on I plan to adhere to a strict schedule, I think that it will help me meet all my goals, before in my life I have done a graphic planning but never something like this, the fact of keeping a strict control of daily activities will allow me week by week make a change in the scheme in a sector that is not having the expected results.What do you think? Do you think this strict planning will bring good results?

Thank's for read



jhon 5.png

I invite you to visit Project.hope

jhon 4.png

Sort:  

By keeping a good planning in our daily activities is necessary because it would help us to meet all our goals and objectives. In this way we learn to keep a daily accounting control, every day, with the exact time I spend on each activity and the progress I'm getting. Greetings friend success

Planning makes us on a right path. Schedule is very important in our lives, when we forget some work important schedule help to correct that.

Hello @ramsesuchiha.

Certainly planning has always been very valuable, but nowadays with the existing demand for jobs on the Internet makes it necessary to plan properly.

Greetings and thanks for sharing.

Hello @ramsesuchiha
Without a doubt, we must get organized, it is up to us to do it, because when people are dedicated to online activities it seems that they should not have a schedule and that they enjoy much more time, however, they can fall into the mistake of wasting it.

Hello, @ramsesuchiha excellent article. It is important to always have a very specific planning of all the activities that must be carried out, to achieve a goal. This tool allows evaluating whether or not progress is being made so that pertinent changes, are made if necessary.