You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First project hope contest

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Maybe for many people, 20 thousand dollars it is not a lot of money to invest in a company that changes your life and the world, but in my case it would be just what I need to start a business that I experienced first hand and I found quite interesting.

Well, I am referring to daily accommodation, as recently a friend visited us from Mexico and the truth is that hotel rates are abusive and hotels are often invasive.

I remember he paid 150 dollars a day, the same that a luxurious hotel room cost , but here you have a fully furnished apartment where you can receive visits, you have privacy and tranquility.

With 20 thousand dollars I would give the initial for an apartment in the city of Cucuta Colombia and I would buy a bed, a kitchen, a television, a washing machine, a fridge and furniture. I would start by charging 120 dollars a day which would generate about 3 thousand dollars a month

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Entry 23