You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powerful Words: "COUPLE"

in Project HOPE3 years ago
Hello dear friend @franyeligonzalez.

It is always a pleasure to read your extraordinary articles, I really enjoy reading them, and they are an inspiration guide for all of us in our personal lives as well as motivating us to make posts like what you write.

Thank God I have a beautiful and understanding partner by my side who supports me in all positive ways, I think we have really known how to build our relationship through effective communication of things that happen to us, so it is important to highlight what you express:

A couple should be our traveling companion, can be part of our inspiration without falling into the pathological, should be our best friend and even our favorite person. Or so I see it.

That's totally right, that way we should always see our partner despite the differences we may have at certain times.

Thank you friend for sharing such important and thoughtful content with all of us, successes and many blessings for you and your partner.