You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project.Hope contest: Your worst investment experience

in Project HOPE4 years ago

My entry:

I remember when I was pretty new in the crypto space, a friend of mine gave me an idea of a particular coin that looked promising. In all honesty, my friend didn't know the coin was not going to make it to the front door. Well, I invested a couple hundreds of dollars and it went south. Well, it is an experience. After all, life is full of risks and we take risks daily

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Entry 2

I don't think there are many crypto lovers who have not been burnt investing into some coins. Really a learning curve and you get tired of reading all the 'white papers'. No risk, no reward!

You're right. Almost everyone in the crypto space has one story or another to tell

 4 years ago  

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience.

It's an honour