Sort:  

I don´t understnd the second option but yes, a decentralized Internet cafe were people use crypto to pay for the internet just using projects like, Hive, Publis0x (social blockchain blogging), Brave (decentralized browser), Splinterlands (blockchain games) Presearch (blockchain search , Lbry (video on blockchain), Bittube (get paid for your time on the internet and video on blockchain too) or many other kind of social media projects on crypto industry.

I belive that especially in low income countries people with some effort and some knowledge of computers, blockchain and software could become little self employed agents that could offer little tasks, media content and research jobs based on the HIVE plattform or a platform based on HIVE to entrepreneurs, self employeds and general consumers in wealthier countries... hence a winwin and I belive your Internet cafe with the hive payment option could be the nucleus for such a thing.. hence I love your idea... upvote!

Thanks,That really works I live where electric service is so cheap even I could have my own bitcoin farm hahah, But mining machines are too expensive so blockchain is still on development and need more and more people to understand this technology. I don´t have a university where I can learn about blockchain but I have many blockchain sites where I read a lot about this future technology and everyday something new and amazing I discover.