You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First project hope contest

in Project HOPE4 years ago

the price is actually pretty nice with 100% upvotes of that massive project.hope account.. so I see you are very engaged in comments and chats.. why not give this more effort and try to get a top position in this contest? So while I do not say your idea would be not a good one... I belive what people here are looking for (at least this is my criterium for upvotes) are uniqe ideas about how you can set up a business manged by yourself in your special country that benefits the demands of your community and also makes you a nice profit to have a decent living.. just to write I will invest into some business and let someone else work for me is at least - I would say - not very detailed... I would love to see concrete ideas how to do it, what to do and why there is demand for your service or product... so maybe achim03 allows to amend your post as no second entries are allowed- maybe ask him before...? if you put in some more energy and effort I am sure you can come up with something special and great and maybe with a bit of luck you can even win one of the upvotes... no critic.. just encouragement my friend... ;-)

Sort:  

Wow. Yea you are right. I will just do that that