Sort:  

I can't control who supports my work and how much comes in. I'm grateful so many choose to enjoy my work. I'm happy half of that goes back to them. I work hard on my work. One can see others enjoying it by looking at the comment section and seeing them having fun. I've probably posted about 5 times, all year. One can view my blog to verify that.

This part about stopping others earning. I didn't downvote Project Hope. I came here to joke around a bit and get some answers.

This thing you folks are doing where you try really hard to make others look bad, in order to make yourselves look good; that's shady. Looks bad on you. And that's your own damn fault.

If you want to insult me. That's fine. Next time apply a little more honesty to it though. That way it'll sting. You coming here and acting like that, plus demonstrating within the first second of us meeting how dishonest you'll be, well, that's not going to help your cause much. That gives me way too much leverage. Some might call that a "rookie mistake."

Try harder. Be honest. If you'd like to continue being a jerk, the floor is all yours.

He's obviously dishonest.

He's not even brave enough to tag @themarkymark when talking about him.

Rookie mistake.

It seems @themarkymark is your husband and that's why you are serving him. You don't have dare to speak against @themarkymark because you will loss his support and instead of this you will start getting downvotes from him. I know you agree with me inside but outside you are pretending. Let's be honest and answer me that buildwhale supporting shit posts or not? If there is a little shame left?

Lol just because you wish your alternative facts are true doesn’t mean they are.

I disagree with him more than you think behind the scenes.

You can bugger off about downvotes. I’ve lost hundreds of dollars worth a week when I downvoted bigger asses like you.

The Drama never ends 😊 😂. It's popcorn 🍿 time....