You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Habits of Highly Effective People - Habit Five

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

Awah I read all of your posts and it's fab, I really like it. A little advice use OCD community for these kinds of posts because project Hopemainly focuses on:

  • technology,

  • steem,

  • blockchain,

  • artificial intelligence

  • machine learning

  • economy,

  • business,

  • marketing

I Loved your post.!

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment and happy you liked the article. I am not aware of OCB community - what is the purpose and does it have good curation and engagement? I find I get good engagement from the guys at Project Hope on these posts.

Sorry, I mistakenly write OCB it's OCD! It's a community which appreciates the original and useful content like yours!

Ok, thanks for your comment. I will take a look.

I hope you enjoy the rest of the series. Two more habits to go!!

Indeed! I'm going to wait for your next blog also I'm going to read the last ones!