Blurt Wallet is LIVE! Dumping Started?!

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Blurt wallet seems to be up and running, but I have seen these URLs and I don't know which one is the official one...
https://blurtwallet.com/
https://wallet.blurt.world/
I would say the first one is the right one? I was able to login both of them though...

Ionomy has listed these BLURT trading pairs.

  • BLURT/BTC
  • BLURT/ETH
  • BLURT/ION

9.png
I am not sure if BLURT dumping has begun... but I see some BLURT/BTC activities going on here.
Not so much ETH, ION actions yet.

If you want to transfer BLURT to ionomy 👇

You need to create an ionomy account(just email and password) and create BLURT wallet.
2.png

Click QR code icon to get the deposit info
Sent To: ionomy
BLURT memo: memo looks something like this -> 5f0a1687f7e903259b50d1e2
3.png

Then go to Blurt wallet page and "Transfer"
4.png

You can send BLURT like hive/steem transfer.
Don't forget the BLURT memo here. (use your own memo)
5-1.png

6.png

Use Private Active Key to complete the transfer.
7.png

BLURT gets deposited into ionomy wallet in few minutes.
8.png

I haven't sold BLURT yet, since I have to power down BLURT POWER first and then I will be able to transfer more BLURT.
It looks like power down takes 13 weeks so I have some time to think about what I am going to do...

Are you selling, buying or blurting?


Get Rewarded For Browsing! Are you Brave?


➡️ Website
➡️ Twitter

Sort:  

参考にどうぞ!
スクリーンショット 20200712 19.49.11.png

おおー!🤩 ありがとうございます

Great news. I think it is important to first of all see what the chain holds before making a decision about what exactly to do with the token.

agree! 👏 👏

uhhhhhhhh what is blurt? is it another hive token or smt🤔

It’s another steemit forked platform like hive

https://wallet.blurt.world is just a redirect to https://blurtwallet.com, the official Blurt wallet.

Let me know if you've got any questions!

i can sign in to my blurt wallet with a posting key?

should be... i used my posting key.

yeah i logged in. Cant power it down without wallet key and i dont want to risk it.

You need active key to power down I think. But login just use post key?!

Oh wow I got a message from Blurt person 🤩🤩🤩 Thanks for clarification @jacobgadikian

I have started power down.

me too. if something good coming out of it, I can always power up later :)

Congratulations @tomoyan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!