Coinbase Supports Spark Airdrop

in Project HOPE3 years ago (edited)

why_home_equity_is_a_bright_spark_in_the_housing_market.jpg

source

I have seen this Spark airdrop thing everywhere these days... and this thing seems like a big deal? 👇
image.png

source

Coinbase to support Flare Network’s Spark Airdrop

If you hodl XRP token on Coinbase before the snapshot, equivalent amount of Spark token will be destributed... nice since... Coinbase has a lot of XRP hodlers.
image.png

source

I personally had a lot of hope and faith in XRP, and it went up to over $3 couple years ago. It was a very exciting time for me and XRP, but then shortly after ATH, it crashed and went down to hell.
I didn't lose money but I never went back to XRP since then. I will never touch XRP so this Spark thing... I don't really care.

BUT there are so many people out there, especially Japanese people who LOVE XRP for some reason, looking forward to this airdrop.

There are(were) group of Japanese people running to get XRP? 🤯🤣🤯
image.png

source

Coinbase is very easy to use. Buy, sell, trade XRP pretty easily 👇
Just a few clicks, you can get some XRP.
2.jpg

I haven't done it. I might trade my free earned Zcoin to XRP but I probably won't do it 🤣
But if you are a XRP person and have access to Coinbase or other suppoted exchanges, you should do it?
Before you do though...
image.png

If Coinbase Earn is available in your country, you should get some free Coins 👇
image.png

source

And then, use that free coins to get some XRP... or not?


image.png
➡️ Twitter

Sort:  

It is good for people who love and believe in Ripple.

Question is.. do you believe In XRP?

No, and never intend to use it.

🤣🤣🤣

good article, we all have that coins that took away our hope in the ecosystem in my case was emc2 who went with my money.

Congratulations @tomoyan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicolas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
HiveFest⁵ badges available in the HiveBuzz shop
The new HiveFest⁵ Attendee badge is waiting for you