You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YIELDNYAN: DeFi on Binance Smart Chain | For cryptocurrencies and CATS lovers

Hey there :) Interesting post... Help me out a bit... is this something like PancakeSwap, just with another name? There you can also trade and join liquidity pools and so on. Or is this something else?

Sort:  

Hello @unbiasedwriter, sorry for the late reply.
It is similar to Pancakeswap, the truth is almost the same, you can join liquidity pool, of course, you can also join farms, as I did in this post. It has no lottery, only pool and farm, at least for now, and the APR is still very good.
image.png
Currently the price of the NYAN token has dropped, it was at 4 dollars, but now it is at 2.9, because of the drop in BTC also affected this token.
I have already withdrawn some of my winnings to my wallet, so yes you can withdraw your winnings.

Thanks for your reply and for your answers! :)