What not to do in √MUSICFORLIFE!!!!!

Hola soy Manrique y no sé porque digo mi nombre si está en mi cuenta del post, pero bueno, mejor empezemos de nuevo.
Primero que nada buenos días porque no somos salvajes somos gente civilizada y refinada, desde luego estamos en musicforlife.

Hoy voy a explicar que sería ser alguien influyente en esta comunidad, seguro estás diciendo " pero si tu no lo eres como puedes decir eso" si, si, si, lo sé, pero pronto lo seré, no me detendré, y lo lograré, yo estoy en este negocio de risingstar y la verdad ese inicio fue lo mejor que me ha pasado, luego quise más porque soy alguien que no se conforma, esto se los digo a ustedes también, NO SEAN CONFORMES!!!!!! si no estás ganado dinero pues ponte a trabajar, aquí en musicforlife por ejemplo, si tus amigos no están hablando de cosas en las que puedas avanzar tu vida y como persona CAMBIALOS!!!! si tu novia o novia no está conforme con lo que tú eres o simplemente porque no te cae bien tu suegra CAMBIALO!!!! si tu familia no te apoya yo seré tu familia, porque tampoco te voy a apoyar, nah mentira haha, CAMBIALOS!!!!
Cuando me refiero a que cambies me refiero a tus malos hábitos, tus malas decisiones, yo sé que es difícil, pero en musicforlife todos nos apoyamos y en risingstar también, un abrazo y que la suerte te acompañe.

Hello, I'm Manrique and I don't know why I say my name if it's in my post account, but well, let's start again. First of all good morning because we are not savages we are civilized and refined people, of course we are in musicforlife. Today I am going to explain what it would be like to be someone influential in this community, surely you are saying "but if you are not, how can you say that?" Yes, yes, yes, I know, but soon I will be, I will not stop, and I will achieve it, I am in this risingstar business and the truth is that this beginning was the best thing that has happened to me, then I wanted more because I am someone who does not settle, I say this to you too, DO NOT BE COMPLIANT!!!!!! if you're not earning money then get to work, here at musicforlife for example, if your friends aren't talking about things that you can advance your life and as a person CHANGE THEM!!!! if your girlfriend or girlfriend is not satisfied with what you are or simply because you do not like your mother-in-law CHANGE IT!!!! If your family doesn't support you, I'll be your family, because I'm not going to support you either, nah lie haha, CHANGE THEM!!!! When I refer to you changing, I mean your bad habits, your bad decisions, I know it's difficult, but at musicforlife we ​​all support each other and at risingstar too, a hug and may luck be with you.

Screenshot_20220403-174801-171.png


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Sort:  

Congratulations @diegomanrique! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@nupulse(4/5) tipped @diegomanrique (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!