You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prima La Musica, my inspiration to continue | Secrets of Organ Playing, Week 119

I know exactly how you must feel, my friend. It happened to me once when we were sailing in those waters. It is an extremely unpleasant thing to go through. To see everything fall apart, to feel trapped, vulnerable. A feeling you don't wish on anyone. But your son is so right "we must start again" for sure it will be a long task but now you have much more friends willing to support you and I include myself. My voting power is not unbelievable given the fact that my economic situation in my country has me almost in a noose. But I like to extend my hand to my friends so I will delegate 50hp and I apologize for the little but honest. I am very glad you mentioned me. I send you hugs and lots of encouragement. Go ahead, may the music never stop playing for you.

Sort:  

Don't apologize, I am honoured by the gesture and thank you for your support. With a bit of luck and enough time, I hope to be able to grow and to return the support again.