Seagull Attack - Original Composition

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


After being born and raised on the Cornish coast of England, I came to notice that seagulls were beautiful birds but an everyday nuisance.
They frequently pulled rubbish out of bins, crapped all over the windows of your house and cars and they also have the nerve to pinch food out of your hands!
It was inevitable I was going to make a tune about them one day.
Here it is played on a classical guitar I picked up cheap from a local shop.
Recorded through a Presonus Condensor mic and Studio One software.
Hope you feel it.
Cheers for the support :)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I just stopped by to give you some COOL VIBES

All your hard work has been noticed...

  • This post has been lovingly Curated by the account @andy4475

!PIZZA


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Connect

Trade


@jeffandhisguitar! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @andy-vibes.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/10)

Cheers muchly Andy :)
Have a good day man.
Fist bumps sent across the pond.

I loved it, it's beautiful
bravo 👏👏


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Cheers muchly Nessy :) Good day to you!
Wooo.

Just yesterday I saw one picking up a dead pidgeon damn.
Sound awesome, in some part reminded me of Dwarf fortress intro <3

Haha! bloody ell. Cleaning up the streets!
Cheers proxima. will have to look that up (dwarf fortress)
Love the name!
Cheers for checking in. Woo

Wonderful play man!
For real I was shocked by that.
This is the one, it's a game soundtrack

Just my cuppa tea that. Yeah I feel the vibe :D
I love dark mystical music.
Listening to it deeply.
Cheers for sharing prox.

Pretty cool man. Love it so I am giving you a share on twitter and here. Keep it up bro!

Cheers Scuba! Thanks man.
Cheers for checking in and for the support.
Have an awesome day. Woo

Hahah around here we call them flying rats! They are interesting birds and have some unique colors and looks to them for sure.

Yeah! Skyrats :D. We have the ones with a darker color. They are massive as well!
Interesting indeed. Cheers.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Cheers Ecency! Woo

This post has been manually curated by Jux from Rising Star on behalf of #musicforlife.


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

Cheers Juxta! Hope yer well man. Woo!

Beautiful and brilliant!!


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Cheers Claudia. Have a swell day!

I love to listen your music playing by guiter ❤

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@jeffandhisguitar! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @myanmarkoko.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Cheers Marko!
Have a good day man.
Slice!

nice, I loved it

Cheers Kane :D