You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prima La Musica, my inspiration to continue | Secrets of Organ Playing, Week 119

Oh Man! i am so sorry to read about your acc! though i never left comments on your posts or anything, i saw how you supported the Hive Open Mic community by voting everyone making a valid entry! i always thought that was a very nice initiative from your part to do that and i was happy to see your voting power was increasing. I saw your new posts under this name and it got me curious about what happened ... and dang, this is really heart-breaking. Props to your son! for encouraging you to get back to it! by the way your rendition of this Bach piece was awesome! you are truly a very good musician, wish you the best on this new journey as @primalamusica ! you have all my support, thanks for sharing good music and being an example of perseverance! and thanks to your son for giving you the strenght to do this, greetings!

Sort:  

Thanks for the nice words! I liked supporting musicians on Hive and I still do; my vote sadly has a little less impact than it used to have. Hopefully with time and can grow again and help other musicians grow.