A beat made with the heart ❤️🎵 !! - Chillwave Lofi Beat HIP HOP 2021 ♪ | NOW IS THE TIME 🎵- RAP Type beat Chill | CHILLHOP 🎵 - PRODUCED BY @lyon89

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago

Sin títuloggggg.png

TEMA ORIGINAL 🎧🎶♪

Por @lyon89

I really liked this result, A chillhop concept in which I used filtering tools in various elements contained in this musical theme, which caused a lot of softness in the projection of most of the instruments to be able to obtain the atmosphere that I always love. express, that serene energy to relax and find some tranquility. In beat there are many components that make this song sound something vintage and at the same time futuristic, an idea that I had in my head and I could not resist going to the FL STUDIO to express my feelings, thank you for always listening, a hug.

You can use this beat, but don't forget to mention me if you upload it, doing so would help me a lot and I will be very grateful ❤️

yb-divider.png

Este resultado me gusto mucho, Un concepto chillhop en el que yo utilice herramientas de filtración en varios elementos contenidos en este tema musical, lo que causo mucha suavidad en la proyección de la mayoría de los instrumentos para poder obtener la atmosfera que siempre me me encanta expresar, esa energía serena para relajarse y encontrar un poco de tranquilidad. En beat están contenidos muchos componentes que hacen que este tema suene algo vintage y al mismo tiempo futurista, una idea que tuve en mi cabeza y no pude resistirme a ir al FL STUDIO a expresar mis sentimientos, gracias por siempre escuchar, un abrazo.

Puedes usar este beat, pero no olvides mencionarme si lo subes, al hacerlo me ayudarías mucho y te estaré muy agradecido ❤️

yb-divider.png

Título : NOW IS THE TIME ❤️🎵

25 jun. 2021

Genero : LOFI CHILLHOP 🎶

Producido en FL STUDIO

fl-studio-icon-37744.png

yb-divider.png


kisspng-audio-editing-software-macos-os-x-yosemite-electro-voice-recorder-5b0ef89c72e428.4431391315277078044706.png

HELP ME FULFILL THIS DREAM - AYUDAME A CUMPLIR ESTE SUEÑO ❤️🎶

RECUERDA - REMEMBER


9f61b36d6a3a42e693c77bf3c2605335.gif

If you really like my musical work, I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful for your support.

HELP ME FULFILL THIS DREAM - AYUDAME A CUMPLIR ESTE SUEÑO ❤

Mi canal YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

1612714046023FDFD.jpg

Gracias por tu apoyo❤️

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@lyon89! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!