RisingStar: Finally 10k fans, 300 cards - and a rare NFT giveaway

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago (edited)

Welcome fellow Rock Stars!

It wasn't easy, but I could resist re-investing my earned STARBITS early and save 100k for a 12-pack bundle. Here are the results:

Gain
Fans+1110
Luck+582
Skill+1089

I'm happy that fans and skill increased almost by the same value, so no (new) ego issues. The pack included a jet ski for a +400 fan boost and an epic guitar, significantly increasing my skill earned from guitar lessons :)

These packs finally made me cross 10k (permanent) fans and 300 cards!


Giveaway! [closed]

To celebrate this achievement, I'm giving away one rare NFT:

Rules:

  • leave a comment that you want to participate in the draw
  • an upvote is appreciated but not mandatory
  • the winner will be randomly selected on Sun Aug. 29th

edit: the giveaway is closed now, the winner was drawn here.

What is Rising Star?

Rising Star is a music career game on the Hive blockchain. You can play for free with a Hive account and earn crypto and tradeable NTFs. You can find the game at https://www.risingstargame.com. The official account for announcements etc. is @risingstargame.

Yours



Join me on RisingStar


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Sort:  

Congratulation to the winner.

I want to participate for the give away @supriya.gupta

you're in, good luck!

Finger crossed.

Finger crossed.

Que buena onda, me alegro mucho por ty, y claro que quiero participar, desde ya muchas gracias

thanks, you're added

I want to participate!

you're in

I'm loving the community of Rising Star.
I want to participate.

you're in, gl

Let's go!
thaddeusprime

added, gl

I would like to participate.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulation on your 10K fans!! Please include me on the give away tyvm xD!

thanks! you're in

Hi! I want to participate for KATIE.
User: adcoinhive
RISING.png

you're in, gl

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

thanks a lot for your support!

a fantastic card! please count me in, here @celescu

great, you're in

quiero participar @lyaf12

sure, you're in

Thank you for the contest, new player username: lacandela

awesome, you're in!

I want to participate. Thanks for the opportunity :)

welcome, added

Yay for ego balance in your draws!

yep, lucky draw - thanks! :)

Thanks for doing this. Count me in for the next draw @silver-edge

np, you're added

Well done , I'm in

thx, great to have you in

Congratulations @minus-pi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hi ! Just started the game , IGN @trenloco, count me in for the giveaway please

sure, added, gl

Super prize, congrats for your stats, please list me for the draw :D!

I want to participate :D

@menzo want to participate too.. Thanks you! Much appreciated!

Greetings friend, I want to participate in your raffle if it is not too late

I want to participate
!PIZZA

@minus-pi! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @trentonlundy1.

Did you know you can spend $PIZZA on games in the $Pizza Store? (2/10)

Count me in the giveaway please
jandresd07

Thanks. Let´s find If we are lucky enough

I would love to participate. Great post

Count me in, please @hhayweaver. I am so very close to getting 100K Starbits also, soon I will be buying a 12 pack. I hope I have as good luck as you did.

i want to participate in the draw!!♥

@guaradams

Quiero participar

Like to be in for next give away. Thanks
@wettini1975

Please include me in the giveaway :) @finris

Toss me in, thanks! @jhanz111

I am in!^^

Oh, I'm very sorry, I had the draw already closed when you replied here :(

No problem :)

I'm in, thanks :)

great, I've added you to the list