You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prima La Musica, my inspiration to continue | Secrets of Organ Playing, Week 119

in Musicforlife 🎶 • 3 years ago (edited)

I was shocked when I saw what happened a few days ago, my husband informed me when saw on discord, and I saw that strange Mozart post and knew that something went wrong. 😔
I was so sorry and angry for what happened but I am glad you are back 🤗

Sort:  

The financial loss was bad in itself, but seeing the hacker pose as me was even worse, almost felt as rape. Well, skip the 'almost'. Luckily, music gives me always something positive to work on or to occupy myself with. AAnd I focus on that positive energy now

Yes, I suppose not just the financial loss, but someone pretending be you was hard even to read from our part. I couldn't believe. I can not even imagine how you felt as I it was heartbreaking for us!!

But ,go go go @primalamusica (I almost said your former username) :-(

I hope as more as possible of us can help you out now, with encouragement and support, and don't forget, that 4 hands sonatinas project has to come !!! ;)

I'm already overwhelmed by all the positive reactions and support. And the 4 hands project is another nice thing to look forward to. So, all my thanks to you too!