Rising Star: #31 Bought RIOO "Pixie" / Giveaway a Card / Winner Announcement

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago (edited)

poster_2021-10-08-035420.png

Hello! Music lovers and gamers

Have a nice day!
By playing to your favorite Game

Today I reached 31. I am going to
sell Coffee cup. If you want to buy
it you can leave a comment in this
post. I do Guiter lesson recently.
Because it gives skill. Skill is very
important for this music game.

Screenshot_2021_1008_143730.png

Buying RIOO "Pixie" People cards

I bought "Pixie" with appropriate
prices. @pixiepost "Pixie" is an
encourager. She share motivation
quotes. Sometime I refilled my
mind energy with his motivation quotes. Yesterday I want Pixie card
but I did not buy because the price is high. Yeah... Today I own 1 card
of "Pixie". The card is nice with
beautiful frame.

Screenshot_2021_1008_143710.png

My Account Status

Screenshot_2021_1008_155554.png

Giveaway a Card / Winner Announcement of card

7 Users name of participated in
Giveaway a Card. I am going to do
spinner for Lucy person.

@subidu
@aweee
@mpoukovo
@amaillo
@irisworld
@naythan
@luizeba

20211008_155827.gif

Congratulations @irisworld

I will send you "Cheap Trombone"
Card common type.

Screenshot_2021_1008_154330.png

Giveaway a card

Today I am going to do giveaway a
card. To participate in this giveaway make any comment with
your game account name.(Only one
person one account) Only first 10
comments within 2 days are
valid. So I will use Spiner to choose
a winner. And I will announce the
card winner in my next post.

risingstar-musicgame.gif

The winner @irisworld who comment in this post and I will sent "Cheap Trombone"

for you.

Rising Star is the best game of the
Blockchain gaming that give
Cryptos. If you have not try it yet
you can use my refer link below

TO PLAY RISING STAR GAME LINK Click Here

And If you have any questions you
can free freely connect to me >>>

Screenshot_2021_1003_170004.png

Connect to me>>> Touch Image
KoKoMoeHeinMyanmarkoko5kokomoehei7
26-261903_facebook-f-logo-transparent-background-download-facebook.pngimage.png5a4e9e5b232b9ff0848852b19665cf59.jpg

footer2.gif


Post creator : @myanmarkoko
From : Myanmar
Name: KoKoMoeHein
08.10.21

Thank-You-GIF-37.gif


Screenshot_2021_0706_191708.png

20211003_160918.gif


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Sort:  

အောက်ဖက်က creations လေးတွေ မိုက်တယ် !PIZZA

ဟုတ်ကဲ့ ရှာကြံပြီးတော့ လျောက်လုပ်ထားတာပါ။
မိုက်တယ်ဆိုလို့ ကျေးဇူးပါ... !PIZZA

I have brought my 🍀 hope I can win

@aweee

Thanks for participating
Good luck!

Thanks for the giveaway! Count me in!

IGN @luizeba

I added your name in lucky draw.
Good luck!

tin.aung.soe က ကံကောင်းချင်နေပြီ။

!PIZZA

!LUV

ကံကောင်းပါစေဗျာ။
Good luck!

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
naythan tipped myanmarkoko (x1)
golden.future tipped myanmarkoko (x1)
tin.aung.soe tipped myanmarkoko (x1)
myanmarkoko tipped risingstargame (x1)
@myanmarkoko(2/10) tipped @guurry123 (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Yahooo! Trombone is mine!!! Thanks a lot!

!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@myanmarkoko, you've been given LUV from @irisworld.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)

img_0.7674564577092703.jpg
Off course I just sent for you 😘

တရွေ့ရွေ့ ချီလာပြီလေ

!PIZZA

တစ်ရွေ့ရွေ့ချီတက်နေပါပြီ အကိုရေ... !PIZZA

Count me in bro @mpoukovo

Ok Done!
Thanks for participating.

Congratulations @irisworld

ထပ်ပြီးတော့ ထည့်ပေးပါအုံး အကို
!PIZZA

ဟုတ်ထပ်ထည့်ပေးပါ့မယ်ဗျ။ ကံကောင်းပါစေဗျ။ !PIZZA

Count me in ^^ @subidu

Added your name ni lucky draw.
Good luck!

!PIZZA

Count me in . !LUV !PIZZA
!ALIVE

Added your name in Lucky Draw.
Good luck!
ကံကောင်းပါစေ...

!PIZZA

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I will participate again ! @amaillo

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

Thank you ❤

!PIZZA

!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@risingstargame, you've been given LUV from @myanmarkoko.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)

Im in for the giveaway! thanks!

@javiss