LOVE SICK by winkandwoo & Billy Korg - New Video! [EN🇬🇧-ES🇪🇸]

in Musicforlife 🎶2 months ago

ES 🇪🇸

Hola a todos

por fin el repertorio de videos de winkandwoo y Billy Korg va a estar también disponible en video, poco a poco el catalogo crece y ya tenemos 4 videoclips disponibles. El último en llegar ha sido Love Sick, un tema techno pop con un claro guiño synth wave y las increíbles letras de @winkandwoo. Espero que os guste.

EN 🇬🇧

Hello everyone

Finally the repertoire of Winkandwoo and Billy Korg videos will also be available on video, little by little the catalog is growing and we already have 4 video clips available. The latest to arrive has been Love Sick, a techno pop song with a clear synth wave nod and the amazing winkandwoo's lyrics. I hope you like it.


LOVE SICK



🇪🇸 OTROS VIDEOS DE WINKANDWOO & BILLY KORG

🇬🇧 OTHER WINKANDWOO & BILLY KORG VIDEOS


ALL THE KINGS HORSES



STUCK IN A TIME LOOP



SILVERLINING (BILLY KORG REMIX)



WINK & BILLY MUSIC COLLECTION

https://soundcloud.com/billy-korg/sets/winkandwoo-billy-korg?si=e3a53f27d4144c418e17e8368ff5d09c&utm_source=clipboard&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=social_sharing

FOLLOW Billy Korg:

imagen.png

imagen.png


imagen.png

imagen.png


FOLLOW NUPULSE


imagen.png


imagen.png


Raves RS Logo.png

Sort:  

I like the synth wave vibes in "Love Sick" I I I I I am love sick hehehehe I'm kinda missing my ex now

Glad you like it, Wink makes very catchy choruses, always I have one resonating in my head 😄 (as we work a lot together) and the Love Sick chorus is a recurrent one 😍

!BEER

untitled.gif

So glad you share it brother, Cheers !BEER


Hey @theringmaster, here is a little bit of BEER from @nupulse for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Excellent my friend

!PIZZA
!BBH

gracias!!! 😃

!PIZZA

untitled.gif

!PIZZA
!LOL
!ALIVE

What do you call a guy who’s had too much to drink?
A cab.

Credit: marshmellowman
@nupulse, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of cryptoyzzy

(5/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!PIZZA 🍕
!HUG 🫂

Dear @nupulse, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @tin.aung.soe.
(3/3)

!LOL
!ALIVE

Why did Mickey Mouse get a pie on his face?
Because Donald ducked!

Credit: reddit
@nupulse, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gameexp

(8/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

I always hear "My name is "Winkandwoo" whenever I play the Rising Star Game. I love his song Cheer!

Thank you very much!!!! 😍

!PIZZA!

untitled.gif

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
nupulse tipped theringmaster
cryptoyzzy tipped nupulse
nupulse tipped joseal2020 (x2)
joseal2020 tipped nupulse
@nupulse(1/15) tipped @myanmarkoko
tin.aung.soe tipped nupulse
nupulse tipped tin.aung.soe
nupulse tipped gameexp
nupulse tipped cryptoyzzy