You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My epic intro to Rising Star and M4L!

Well that made me laugh a lot!

Welcome to Rising Star! I wrote the game based on my experience of at least trying to get a bit of traction in the local music scene. Hard isn't it!!!!

I hope you will continue to see the funny side to what we have created and it won't bring back too many bad memories!

Be great to see you in the Rising Star discord at some point and you are of course welcome to our weekly live show on YouTube.

Cheers and rock on, Jux \m/


This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER

Sort:  

Hahaha. I thought it seemed like it had been based on real life. I like some of the Local gigs, you can tell they are from the mind of someone who has been there done that.

So far so good, no ptsd symptoms popping up . I guess I should have jumped in earlier but better late than never. Unless you're the bassist. I'll definitely be around the discord scene a bit. cheers :)