Rising Star : Level 45 Achieved

Screenshot 2022-09-14 070308.png

Whew, I have a long ways to go compared to others, but I finally grinded it out to Level 45. As a reward for myself, I bought a pack of #risingstar cards. The result is above.

Not much luck for picking up fans, but I did add +52 Luck to my sagesigma profile. I've also managed to record 25 Demos on this journey. With a bit of luck from the drunk, I am hoping to run my first Acoustic Tent mission later today.

image.png

As always, I continue to HODL and grind it out...on one of my favorite Hive games I play daily.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sagesigma! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 74000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 75000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge
New badge - LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2022
HiveFest⁷ badges available at the HiveBuzz store
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!