My Introductory Post, Passion For Music & Others.

Hello, the community members, guests, admins, folks who are associated with creating quality contents here, I greet you all. Hope you all are having a good time in midst of covid pandemic. Wishing you hale and hearty.

pexels-photo-4003004.jpeg.jpg
Img
My name is Ivan. I am a newly joined guest here in this platform. I have heard about this community from one of my friends. He asked me to join here and told me that I would learn a lot from the members who post here .

I have a keen desire to be a amateur musician and I try tk cover songs in every weekend. In some specific genre, I try to follow all the rules of classical music and those sophisticated musical records and strings quite carefully.
Music gives me a lot of pleasure. When I listen to music,my heart gets soothed and mind gets refreshed and I become lot more energetic to hear that.

Pop music and heavy metal music is also one of my likings, some favourite songs tend me to hear time and again.
I quite enjoy music, most of the time.

Music is the best healer, wise people say that. If you are frustrated or worried, want to get back in mood again, then music is the medicine that will give you extra bit of energy and creating a longer lasting effect on you.

Thats all for today. I would like to go a long way with you, all the members. I need your support, would like to get in touch with you in the future to come.
Thank you very much,
May God bless you all.

Sort:  

Welcome to hive and the musicforlife community Ivan. So glad to have you join us here. Nice of you to have heeded to the invite of your friend.

Music is one thing that only gets my attention. Love the tune it brings to my soul. I believe you will have a lot of fun here as you share your passion to your favorites communities.

I also implore you to do well to engage with the platform as much as possible as that will greatly help your stay here. I hope to see some of your covers and works.

Looking forward to seeing more of you around here and to see your musical contents and whatever cool stuffs you got to share. Enjoy your stay here man.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You are highly welcome to this community, your friend know that this community is wonderful and you will learn more from other.

Everyday we learn and we improve in knowledge, experience of life and you gain alot.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks for your support and feedback . Take my cordial greetings.

Congratulations @steemhiver! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Connect

Trade


@steemhiver! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

Hello @steemhiver! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

May I ask though which friend have invited you to this platform?

Anyways, If you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in, you can check this out: Communities Incubation Program.
If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide
If you need guidelines to make a mark here on the platform, check the following:
Criteria for quality posts and Ins and Outs of OCD Curation
And lastly, if you have questions or concerns, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Music 🎶 is food for the soul, we learn from music, we are entertained with music, we have pleasure from music, and lots more,, I love music just like you too, I can dance but can't play any instrument, though am learning bass guitar 🎸 now, I just love music


Posted via proofofbrain.io