Funky NFT Sale by Trenton Lundy

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago (edited)

I've talked to some players recently in the Rising Star game and a major concern is people not being able to afford any of the music NFTS, especially the new recruits. I think everyone should have acccess to music since it is what connects everyone on earth and beyond. As of now all of my music NFTS are on sale for the low low price of 10,000 STARBITS! That's right folks, 10,000 STARBITS! They are available now in the Rising Star Record Store!

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Cool. I bought one, but you have so many! I need to record some new songs to add there.

!LUV

 3 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment

@tlundy47, sorry!

You can call the PIZZA bot a maximum of 10 times per day.

Come on go give away

Very thoughtful of you but then I wouldn't expect anything less :-)

This post has been manually curated by Jux from Rising Star on behalf of #musicforlife.


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

Cool thx for the reminder! I bought some of yours, so that is always good. Let the price rise now all together!