#46 Rising Star // Football fever music

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago

GOAL !!!!!! It's a celebration for finale EURO 2020 and COPA AMERICA!

Enjoy this coming final match . Even the world still in COVID-19 pandemic , we manage to do complete the match .

As in rising star , we start from a busker and we fight it all the way until we reach the finale . Nothing can stop you , keep fighting !

TODAY LUCKY PICK 7/7/2021

Welcome to our new list @trentonlundy1. All the lucky pick will randomly pick by https://wheelofnames.com/ .

Congratulation to @megusta for being the lucky person today .

image.png

1000 STARBITS is on their way

image.png

20 ROB also on his way

image.png

Congratulation again. For those who want to be list in daily lucky pick can leave your name in comment below.

STARBITS vs HIVE MARKET DEPTH

image.png

The demand of starbits getting good . :).

KEEP ROCKING AND HIVE ON


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Sort:  

Thank you so much

congratulation again


Posted via MusicForLife.io

This is a music that I really love, Ufff thank you for sharing it here, I had a good time without listening to it, I would like to be on the list so that they notify me of your post greetings friend

Yeahh. thanks so much. To respect all the name list , i ll only list the name in saturday , but i ll put the wheel daily for reference .


Posted via MusicForLife.io

thanks for adding me to the list!
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@tommyl33! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @trentonlundy1.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

I want to participate!
My username is specialfeelings

id love to participate in the next giveaway!

My username is manclar, and I want to participate, meooow!

Manclar The cat

welcome meowww

Thankyou prrr prrr!v <3

eat !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@tommyl33! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @manclar.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

count me in for the next one please!

@eldon1

Count me in pliz! thx for the oportunity! yameeeee

yameeeee !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@shiftrox! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tommyl33.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)