Rollercoin

in RollerCoin3 years ago

💻🐁🐁very much Good afternoon dear friends and noisy companions! Guys I'm here to talk about the newest rollercoin event and it's very cool and with many possibilities to win even without buying the event pass that costs $799... in the last event I was here also posting with you and just collecting the xp of daily login I reached the target for several Free Rewards and with that I gained plus some gifts of limited mining power which allowed me to mine more than 10,000 Bitcoin satoshis not counting the ETH which coincidentally was being mined at double the capacity considering a second promotion that was happening at the same time😝. In this event I have already noticed that there are several very good mining machines that can be conquered if you reach the goal to keep mining without having to play The Games to gain your mining power. This is really cool and I have my eye on that big machine called Chupacabra hahaha so everyone have a great weekend and also lots of gains and profits right now🏵
screenshot_20211030_121233.png

🤺I'll leave my referral link for whatever you want and feel at ease

https://rollercoin.com/?r=klg1obsw

screenshot_20211030_121301.png

screenshot_20211030_121331.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @lucaspss! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!