Happy memories with my biking group

in EXHAUST2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


For myself and my team, this is a memorable moment. Our team leader is deserving of her happiness. What could be more enjoyable than spending time with your teammates? She is a highly dynamic and enthusiastic person who is constantly inspiring her staff to train and entertain them. I'd like to do something special for her that everyone can enjoy. A chosen site is distinct from other well-traveled routes. It's new and exciting, and the scenery must be lovely and peaceful away from the crowds. The unique aspect is that it occurred just after the city of Da Nang withdrew the stringent blockade order imposed in response to the Covid epidemic, and we were too suffocated to remain indoors for months.

image.png

A verdant grass valley lies behind this lake, hidden behind the hills, and few people are aware of it. And it truly provides us with the opportunity to learn. But I had no idea how unprepared I was for a professional filming trip. It just happened spontaneously from the minute I rode my bike to the early morning meeting location with everyone. Use your mobile phone to document moments with everyone while cycling. So, if the shaking makes you uncomfortable during the viewing experience. Please accept my apologies. It happened about two years ago, and I still haven't mastered the optimum technique. I hope you'll be able to share our excitement.

Song: Nếm trọn từng khoảnh khắc (by Lưu Hương Giang ft Karik) and Hương rừng ( by TeA & Mr. Shyn)
Video made with Kinemaster

Thanks for watching and have a great day.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Nice work. Keep it up and look forward to seeing more.

Definitely, thanks for visiting

Đạp xe khoẻ mạnh nhỉ 😆

Ngày đó thôi a, giờ leo núi nhiều hơn