Panda trail, part 2 [Exhaust Running Community Report, November 9th 2020]

in EXHAUST4 years ago

Second day of the Panda Trail by UTMB Running Challenge.

It's a working day full of activities. I was able to go out for a run late in the evening. I opted for the straightforward approach - a loop with a climb, five times.

During the second lap, I made a turn wrong once. I was so immersed in a discussion with myself that I made a wrong turn. It's clearly visible on the map.

The run was effectively worth 9.16 K, 7.7 K of distance, and 147 meters of climb.

This means I am 74 % through the challenge. Tomorrow I'll run for 10.2 effective kilometers to complete it.

image.png


The @pinmapple code, see the comment under the article, marks the peak of tonight's lap.

The cover photo shows a bench that we often walk by while on a doggy forest walk.


All the physical activity data that I display in my @exhaust and @actifit reports is gathered with the help of Coros Pace sports watch and displayed with Coros app.


Better and better


Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Your current Rank (16) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 4%

Du wurdest als Member von @investinthefutur gevotet!
Dazu noch ein kleines !BEER & VOIN-Token


Hey @ervin-lemark, here is a little bit of BEER from @investinthefutur for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

We are giving away 2000 Hive for reaching 1000 travel digests
Anyone and everyone can join!
Join the raffle and check the 1000 contest post

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

hei Ervin, can you tell me your opinion on what's is going on whit the hive project? I want to understand if it's worth in investing more in it or ust let it die...

Hm, It's a hard question to answer. There are so many projects going right now on Hive or parallel to it that it would take a long article to cover them all.

I think that the situation is good. Many initiatives and many different teams are trying their best to build on the platform. I am an optimist.

thanks a lot, can we get in touch on telegram also or whatsup?

Sorry, I don't use telegram nor whatsup. Viber, discord, ...

can i set you as my recovery account? that is why i would need a email or telephone number to get in touch whit you if needed

Aha, now I see. Of course, you can. I am honored.

We'll get in touch.

looking this post https://peakd.com/hive-133987/@arcange/hive-statistics-20201108-en

the impression is that hive is still active, less people and posts but still a lot compared to all the rest in blockchain @ervin-lemark