You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panda trail, part 2 [Exhaust Running Community Report, November 9th 2020]

in EXHAUST4 years ago

hei Ervin, can you tell me your opinion on what's is going on whit the hive project? I want to understand if it's worth in investing more in it or ust let it die...

Sort:  

Hm, It's a hard question to answer. There are so many projects going right now on Hive or parallel to it that it would take a long article to cover them all.

I think that the situation is good. Many initiatives and many different teams are trying their best to build on the platform. I am an optimist.

thanks a lot, can we get in touch on telegram also or whatsup?

Sorry, I don't use telegram nor whatsup. Viber, discord, ...

can i set you as my recovery account? that is why i would need a email or telephone number to get in touch whit you if needed

Aha, now I see. Of course, you can. I am honored.

We'll get in touch.

how?

I sent you a transfer with my email encrypted in the memo. Did you get it?

looking this post https://peakd.com/hive-133987/@arcange/hive-statistics-20201108-en

the impression is that hive is still active, less people and posts but still a lot compared to all the rest in blockchain @ervin-lemark