Resistance Band Training

in EXHAUST3 years ago (edited)

I just finished a strength training activity that lasted about 0hh:22mm:52.0ss !

image

Hi guys, today was a rainy day at my hometown, so I just did some strength workout at home. I just completed a resistance band training at home for 20 minutes. The exercise that I did was to build my upper body strength for Judo. I did it using HIIT style, which was 20 seconds for each movement, and I completed this workout right after my 4km easy run today.

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Congratulations @king-cobra! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 750 posts. Your next target is to reach 800 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update