Intervals (2w+8r) * 7

in EXHAUST4 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 10.802km running that lasted about 1hh:11mm:45ss !


IMAG1078.jpg

No, I hadn't just got off the bus either! When I put little walks between runs I can go further and actually not lose very much in terms of pace. This is the third fastest 10k I've done and I walked for a good ten to fifteen minutes of it. I realise that I need variety in routes as well as shaking up how I run. It makes a difference to how I feel at the end of the run too, the brain benefits are even more when I'm not running on autopilot.

I ran 11.24km with #runzi ! Duration:01:12:35
pace:6:27
steps:10889
cadence:150
impact:272

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

The only workout I can do for such long is Shavasana. :P

heh! yes, that's about the extent of my yoga practice too :)

That's great !!!

 4 years ago  

You have uploaded 73 running activities, and 7 of them have been of similar distances (within 10 percent)!
Here are your 5-fastest running activities of a similar distance:

Over these 7 similar activities, you have travelled approximately 71.93 kms at an average pace of roughly 6:46 min/km!
Your latest run was at a pace of approximately 6.642min/km!
Looks like you went a bit faster than usual this time! Nice work!
Have a !BEER for your troubles!


Hey @lloyddavis, here is a little bit of BEER from @exhaust for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.