My Running Sessions in Last 3 Weeks

in EXHAUST2 years ago

Totally I have run 80 km in last 3 weeks





Hi everyone in hive community. Hope you enjoy running.
I'm just here to reHello after 2 weeks.

Dear EXHAUST Community just stopped the process of linking Strava app to Hive which I used to post that way, then I posted some drawings & sketches on other Communities.
Here I just put some of my running to say I kept running any way.













































Hope you enjoy. Please share your idea about this work, this post, this me!

Peace <3

My Instagram

Sort:  

!LUV all your screen shots. Lots of us still posting manually in exhaust. Hopefully one day someone can get the dapp back working

Thanks dear Brad, yeah i guessed so, I really admire this action, actually the athletes are hosts 😊👍

 2 years ago  

Yep nice work mate...keep the posts coming

My dear mate, yeap, the best thing to do is what you just doing. Thanks dear Vince 😊👍

Congratulations @navidjahanshahi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Happy to see your comments dear Hive buzz🥳

You're welcome @navidjahanshahi, nice motivation 😊👍

BTW, may we ask you to support our proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you!