Run every day

in EXHAUST2 years ago

20220323_051035.jpg
I like to run early almost every day, even if it is really slow. I think it's a mental health thing so it does not matter what the rest of the day throws at me, I have already got something done for me.

Running fast and getting quicker over an distance is rewarding but most of the times my daily runs have to be really slow and easy. Building a base of slower easy kilometres seems to help when I want to faster usually nowadays at parkrun.
Another easy run and a core routine done and ready to head to work.
screenshot_20220323_062351_connect.jpg

Sort:  

i've missed so many days of running recently and the day is not the same. ill have to set 2 alarms for 5am the next days lol

!LOL it can be hard getting up early especially as we move into winter and it gets darker.

What's a spy's favourite confectionery?
Subterfudge.

Credit: reddit
@punknature2021, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/8)

!LUV your consistency and staying true to what's important to you 😄
Bummer I can't see your gorgeous face in that photo !LOL
Wonder if some !hivebits would help? 🤓😁😅

My friend got a heart transplant but regretted it immediately.
You could say he had a change of heart.

Credit: reddit
@new.things, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @consciouscat
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/6)

Hivebits blends Hive's blockchain and Bitcoin's ethos. Your effort = your reward. Mine HBIT simply 1-per-day with (no space): ! hivebits or ! HBIT or ! hbit or $ hbit.
Success! You mined .9 HBIT and the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. You can receive 100% of the HBIT by replying to one of your own posts or comments. Or, support Hivebits at the official HBIT mine | your wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

This confirmation reply will go off when Resource Credits (RCs) get low. Yet, your hivebits command will still go through and you'll get your HBIT. :)