Easy Run

in EXHAUST2 years ago

image_7391262908.png
run.kirsty.run just finished a 7.51km run, that lasted for 46 minutes.
This run helped run.kirsty.run burn 370.0 calories.


Description from Strava: I set out to take it easy tonight. I'm not very good at keeping it really easy but I think my heart rate shows I did an ok job of it. Apart from the first kilometre my heart rate was under 140bpm so that's a MAF heart rate ♥️ The MAF method for running uses your heart rate as a basis for fat burning and endurance. To calculate your MAF heart rate (HR) for you starts with subtracting your age from the MAF method's ideal training heart-rate of 180. So mine should be around 138 :)

If you would like to check out this activity on strava you can see it here:
https://www.strava.com/activities/7391262908

About the Athlete: I am a runner, swimmer and triathlete living in Auckland with my fiancé and two cats. I teach secondary school Psychology.

S2HLogo.PNG

This is an automated post by @strava2hive and is currently in BETA.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for using @strava2hive
You're smashing your training at the
moment and getting stronger every day.

Thanks so much for using @strava2hive
You're smashing your training at the
moment and getting stronger every day.