Morning Long Ride

in EXHAUST3 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 110.629km cycling that lasted about 4hh:53mm:28ss !

image

It's that time of the week again to get out for our long ride for the week.

It's been rainy lately, so with a little sun and lighter wind it means humidity in Auckland. So it was a little uncomfortable to get out for a 4 and a half hour ride, especially after I had an appointment and we headed out after 10am, so were riding through the heat of the day.

Well this is Summer and better for it to be hot than getting rained out like I did yesterday or last weekend, so we put our head down and got the ride done with some nice hill climbs out in the west of Auckland for the day, where hills have always been a stronger point in my riding. We have a longer run tomorrow so hopefully today's ride won't have taken it out of me.

Stay Strong Everyone!

image

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Excellent work guys :-)