Morning Run To Work

in EXHAUST3 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 18.433km running that lasted about 1hh:30mm:25ss !

image

It's my long run for the week and feeling it a bit. I think it is just in my head though. I forget to have my usual pre work out that is stacked with a lot of caffeine and it kinda gets me moving as a result.

So many times during my run I felt like I should have stopped or cut it short but kept going only to keep the same pace I have been for the previous four weeks...so it seems it was definitely all in my head.

Stay Strong Everyone!
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Well done on that run. Running is partly a mental thing and need to believe in yourself. I know you can do amazing things.

!BEER

 3 years ago  

Thanks mate. I think it's something we all suffer from sometimes

nice one! You have a run to work where everyone has numbers on? is it a company encouragement program or something like that?

 3 years ago  

Hahaha nice one mate. Just using some old race images for the post. It would be good if work sponsored that though


Hey @run.vince.run, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.